Staff

staff

The Museum Staff consists of qualified people with a long-time expertise in the education field.

Francesca Cavallotti

Francesca Cavallotti
francesca.cavallotti@museodelbali.it
Science Direction

Barbara Tomassini

Barbara Tomassini
barbara.tomassini@museodelbali.it
Coordination

Sandra Bernabucci

Sandra Bernabucci
sandra.bernabucci@museodelbali.it
School Booking and Management

Giovanni Coltro

Giovanni Coltro
giovanni.coltro@museodelbali.it
Research and Development

Francesco Eusepi

Francesco Eusepi
francesco.eusepi@museodelbali.it
Research and Development

Alessandra Caselli

Alessandra Caselli
alessandra.caselli@museodelbali.it
Press Office and Marketing

Michelangelo Rocchetti

Michelangelo Rocchetti
michelangelo.rocchetti@museodelbali.it
Hardware and Software

Massimo Fucci

Massimo Fucci
massimo.fucci@museodelbali.it
Planetarium Senior Explainer